Members of the CSG

Name Email
Alex Aguilar aaguilar(a)ub.edu
Tomonari Akamatsu akamatsu(a)affrc.go.jp
Enzo Aliaga-Rossel ealiagar(a)hotmail.com
Masao Amano m-amano(a)nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Omar Amir oamakando(a)yahoo.com
Charles Anderson charles.anderson11(a)btinternet.com
Robin W. Baird RWBaird(a)cascadiaresearch.org
C. Scott Baker scott.baker(a)oregonstate.edu
Robert Baldwin wosoman(a)gmail.com
Jay Barlow jay.barlow(a)noaa.gov
Giovanni Bearzi giovanni.bearzi(a)gmail.com
Isabel Beasley Isabel.Beasley(a)bigpond.com
Lars Bejder l.bejder(a)murdoch.edu.au
Per Berggren per.berggren(a)newcastle.ac.uk
Alexei Birkun alexeibirkun(a)gmail.com
Arne Bjørge arne.bjorge(a)imr.no
Pablo Bordino bordino(a)aquamarina.org
Gillian Braulik GillBraulik(a)downstream.vg
Robert Brownell Robert.Brownell(a)noaa.gov
Alexander Burdin fewr(a)mac.com
Ana Cañadas anacanadas65(a)gmail.com
Salvatore Cerchio scerchio(a)gmail.org
Chris Clark cwc2(a)cornell.edu
Tim Collins tcollins(a)wcs.org
Justin Cooke jgc(a)cems.de
Peter Corkeron peter.corkeron(a)noaa.gov
Enrique Crespo kike(a)cenpat.edu.ar, kicres(a)uv.es
Rohan Currey rohan.currey(a)gmail.com
Vera Maria da Silva tucuxi(a)inpa.gov.br or vmfdasilva(a)gmail.com
Steve Dawson steve.dawson(a)stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Renaud de Stephanis renaud(a)stephanis.org
Asha de Vos asha.devos(a)lincoln.oxon.org
Louella Dolar ldolar(a)san.rr.com
Greg Donovan greg(a)iwcoffice.org
Simon Elwen simon.elwen(a)gmail.com
Fernando Félix fefelix90(a)hotmail.com
Antonio Fernández afernandez(a)dmor.ulpgc.es
Ken Findlay kenfin(a)mweb.co.za
John K.B. Ford fordjo(a)pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Caterina Fortuna fortuna.cm(a)tiscali.it
Alexandros Frantzis afrantzis(a)mail.otenet.gr
Nicholas Gales nick.gales(a)aad.gov.au
Claire Garrigue op.cetaces(a)offratel.nc
Jonathan Gordon JG20(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Philip Hammond psh2(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Sonja Heinrich sh52(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Rodrigo Hucke-Gaete rhucke(a)uach.cl
Erich Hoyt erich.hoyt(a)mac.com
Anouk Ilangakoon ai.flukes(a)gmail.com
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson(a)bas.ac.uk
Thomas Jefferson sclymene(a)aol.com
Paul Jepson paul.jepson(a)ioz.ac.uk
Benjamin Kahn bkahn(a)apex-environmental.com
Toshio Kasuya kasuyat(a)nifty.com
Kristin Kaschner Kristin.Kaschner(a)biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Nachiket Kelkar rainmaker.nsk(a)gmail.com
Dan Kerem dankerem(a)research.haifa.ac.il
Jeremy Kiszka jeremy.kiszka(a)gmail.com
Muhammad Shoaib Kiani shoaib.cemb(a)gmail.com
Danielle Kreb yk.rasi(a)gmail.com
Kristin Laidre klaidre(a)apl.washington.edu
David Lusseau david.lusseau(a)gmail.com
Rubaiyat Mansur Mowgli mowgliz(a)gmail.com
Tamara Mcguire tamaraleemcguire(a)hotmail.com
Martin Mendez mmendez(a)wcs.org
Cara Miller cara.miller(a)whales.org
Gianna Minton gianna.minton(a)gmail.com
Luciana Moller luciana.moller(a)flinders.edu.au
Jeff Moore Jeff.e.moore(a)noaa.gov
Sue Moore Sue.Moore(a)noaa.gov
Putu Liza (Icha) Mustika putu.liza(a)my.jcu.edu.au
Ada Natoli ada.natoli(a)gmail.com
Simon Northridge spn1(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Giuseppe Notarbartolo di Sciara giuseppe(a)disciara.net
Douglas Nowaceck dpn3(a)duke.edu
Marc Oremus oremusm(a)gmail.com
Daniel Palacios daniel.palacios(a)oregonstate.edu
Simone Panigada panigada(a)inwind.it
Guido Parra guido.parra(a)flinders.edu.au
William Perrin william.perrin(a)noaa.gov
Robert Pitman Robert.Pitman(a)noaa.gov
Louisa Ponnampalam louisa.ponnampalam(a)gmail.com
Lindsay Porter lindsay.jp(a)gmail.com
Andy Read aread(a)duke.edu
Randall Reeves rrreeves(a)okapis.ca
Vincent Ridoux vincent.ridoux(a)univ-lr.fr
Lorenzo Rojas-Bracho lrojas(a)cicese.mx
Patricia Rosel patricia.rosel(a)noaa.gov
Howard Rosenbaum hrosenbaum(a)wcs.org
Gerry Ryan gezryan(a)gmail.com
Meike Scheidat meike.scheidat(a)wur.nl
Eduardo Secchi edu.secchi(a)furg.br
Ravindra Sinha rksinha.pu(a)gmail.com
Elizabeth Slooten liz.slooten(a)otago.ac.nz
Olga Shpak ovshpak(a)gmail.com
Brian Smith bsmith(a)wcs.org
Dipani Sutaria dipani.sutaria(a)gmail.com
Barbara Taylor Barbara.Taylor(a)noaa.gov
Fernando Trujillo fernando(a)omacha.org
Grigoriy Tsidulko gtsidulko(a)gmail.com
Samuel T. Turvey samuel.turvey(a)ioz.ac.uk
Jorge Urbán jurban(a)uabcs.mx
Francisco (Pancho) Viddi francisco.viddi(a)wwf.cl
Paul Wade paul.wade(a)noaa.gov
Abdul Wakid wakid.abdul(a)gmail.com
Ding Wang wangd(a)ihb.ac.cn
Caroline Weir c.r.weir(a)abdn.ac.uk
Randall Wells rwells(a)mote.org
Hal Whitehead hwhitehe(a)dal.ca
Rob Williams rmcw(a)st-andrews.ac.uk
Ben Wilson Ben.Wilson(a)sams.ac.uk
Bernd Würsig wursigb(a)tamug.edu
Alexandre Zerbini azerbini(a)u.washington.edu